Search by LAST NAME or filter by DEPARTMENT to find FACULTY members. Hover over each faculty member for contact and bio information.

Mrs. CB Neugroschl

  • Head of School

Mrs. Rivka Kahan

  • Principal

Mrs. Tamar Appel

  • Associate Principal

Mrs. Bailey Braun

  • Dean of Students

Rabbi Zev Prince

  • Assistant Principal of Co-Curricular Life

Mrs. Lisa Baron

  • Biology, Learning Center

Dr. Duncan Bell

  • STEAM Mentor

Mrs. Heather Benjamin

  • History

Mrs. Gabrielle Berger

  • Talmud & Tanakh

Mrs. Nechama Becker

  • Guidance Counselor

Rabbi Daniel Besser

  • Director of Torah Enrichment, Talmud & Halakha

Mrs. Nina Bieler

  • Dean of 9th Grade

Mrs. Amy Birman

  • Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Dena Block

  • Director of Admissions, Talmud & Halakha

Mr. Yoni Blu

  • Hebrew

Mrs. Alayne Birnhak

  • College Guidance

Mrs. Chaya Brand

  • Math

Mrs. Judy Buchnik

  • Hebrew

Mrs. Gillian Cofnas

  • Chemistry, Physics & STEAM

Dr. Oshra Cohen

  • Guidance Counselor

Ms. Karin Margolin

Mrs. Suzanne Cohen

  • Tanakh Department Chair & Israel Guidance

Mrs. Devora Dawidowicz

  • Talmud & Halakha

Rabbi Jeremy Donath

  • Tanakh