Search by LAST NAME or filter by DEPARTMENT to find FACULTY members. Hover over each faculty member for contact and bio information.

Ms. Rebecca Mintz

  • Math, Chemistry

Ms. Esti Pasternak

  • History

Mrs. Ksenija Pecaric

  • Art

Mrs. Delia Nagar

  • Spanish

Dr. Sofya Nayer

  • Calculus

Mrs. Adeena Pultman

  • Film & Law

Mr. Benny Reiner

  • Director of Information Technology

Mrs. Sara Resnick

  • Biology, STEAM

Ms. Tammie Rapps

  • English

Mrs. Chani Rotenberg

  • History Department Chair, Co-Director of Humanities Enrichment & Interdisciplinary Programming

Mrs. Ariella Rosenbaum

  • Computer Science

Mrs. Chanie Saffern

  • Math Department Facilitator

Mr. Yaakov Samuels

  • History

Mrs. Yael Rudolph

  • Fitness Instructor

Coach Jen Sanders

  • Athletic Director

Mrs. Ora Schrier

  • Director of Religious Programming, Tanakh

Mrs. Shifra Schapiro

  • Tanakh, Creative Writing

Mrs. Rachel Schaum

  • Tanakh, Talmud

Mrs. Esther Slomnicki

  • Biology

Mrs. Madeline Schmuckler

  • Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Gila Stein

  • Science Department Chair & Director of STEAM

Mrs. Shira Steinfeld

  • Math

Ms. Adriana Strama

  • English

Mrs. Merav Tal-Timen

  • Hebrew Department Chair