Search by LAST NAME or filter by DEPARTMENT to find FACULTY members. Hover over each faculty member for contact and bio information.

Rabbi Jay Goldmintz

  • Tanakh & Jewish Philosophy

Ms. Sarah Gordon

  • Director of Israel Guidance and Experiential Education, Talmud

Mrs. Tova Gottlieb

  • Learning Specialist

Mrs. Sara Gruenspecht

  • Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Gila Guzman

  • Nutrition

Mrs. Meredith Hanauer

  • Business Manager

Mrs. Emma Horowitz

  • English

Meytal Ishai

  • Hebrew Department

Mrs. Shalvi Isseroff

  • English

Ms. Natalia Kadish

  • Art

Mrs. Melissa Kapustin

  • Contemporary Israel

Mrs. Adele Katzenstein

  • Learning Specialist, Jewish Philosophy

Dr. Caryn Keller

  • History

Mrs. Dina Klapper

  • Math

Dr. Leah Knapp

  • Psychology

Mrs. Reyce Krause

  • Director of STEAM Curriculum

Ms. Samantha Kur

  • English Department Chair

Mrs. Chava Lerner

  • Talmud Department Chair

Mrs. Lori Linzer

  • Tanakh

Mr. Mike Lowy

  • Director of Information Technology

Mrs. Michele Major

  • Director of Educational Technology, Algebra

Ms. Leebie Mallin

  • Director of College Guidance

Ms. Karin Margolin

  • Hebrew Department

Mrs. Chana Meyers

  • Director of Learning Center