Who’s Who

Mr. AJ Stone

  • Transportation Coordinator

Coach Jen Sanders

  • Athletic Director

Dr. Rayzel Yaish

  • Director of Guidance

Mrs. CB Neugroschl

  • Head of School

Mrs. Tamar Appel

  • Associate Principal

Mrs. Bailey Braun

  • Dean of Students
  • braunb@maayanot.org
  • 201-833-4307 x 216

Mrs. Nina Bieler

  • Dean of 9th Grade
  • bielern@maayanot.org

Rabbi Zev Prince

  • Assistant Principal of Co-Curricular Life
  • princez@maayanot.org

Mrs. Rachel Feldman

  • Executive Director
  • feldmanr@maayanot.org

Mrs. Meredith Hanauer

  • Business Manager
  • hanauerm@maayanot.org
  • 201-833-4307 x 109

Ms. Talia Feder

  • Nurse
  • nurse@maayanot.org

Please don't hesitate to call me if you have any issues uploading your forms to Magnus Health!